[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Professional Organizations in Educational Technology

Doctoral Research
Organization Lists
Learning Generation Journal List

  1. (AACE) Association for the Advancement of Computers in Education
  2. (AECT) Association for Educational Communications and Technology
  3. (AERA) American Educational Research Association
  4. (ALT) Association for Learning Technology
  5. (MACE) Mid-America Association for Computers in Education
  6. (IASTED) International Association of Science & Technology for Development
  7. (IEEE) Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers
  8. Internet Society
  9. (ISTE) International Society for Technology in Education
  10. (SITE)Society for Information Technology and Teacher Education

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).