Course Roster - E-Mail All


photo

Ron Aust aust@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Haydar Al-Ameen halameen@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Khaled Alqahtani k480a502@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Ishahe Alshanqiti i008a879@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Asmhan Alsinan asmhan80@ku.edu

Portfolio


Spring 2018
photo
Salihah Alghamdi salihahalrajh2017

Portfolio

photo
Areen Alnemrat areen.alnemrat@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Fawaz Alshatti alshatti.fawaz@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Joseph Chapes jchapes@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Keah Cunningham keah@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Muslume Demir muslumedemir@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Rebecca Magario bellinha@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Fredy Huertas fredyroa@ku.edu fredyroa@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Lisa Sanesanong l058s735@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
zzz zzz@ku.edu

Portfolio


Spring 2017
photo

Haydar Al-Ameen halameen@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Khaled Alqahtani k480a502@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Ishahe Alshanqiti i008a879@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Asmhan Alsinan asmhan80@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Dawnlei Huntern dawnleiben@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Denisse Cruz denissecruzm@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Trina Emler trina.emler@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Mona Fallatah monafallatah@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Connie Hu noemi817@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Rebecca Magario bellinha@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Haley Olson haleymarieolson@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Kelsey Ortiz k933o982@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Jasmine Padhani jasminepadhani@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Eugene Runningwolf sakinah2@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Darcy Zuniga darcy_zuniga@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo
Yilu Zhang zhangyilulu@ku.edu

Portfolio


Summer 2016
photo

Samer Almughamisi samirsanad33@gmail.com

Portfolio

photo

Hanan Al-Sharari h438a981@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Salihah Al-Sharari s646a186@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Asma Alqarni, a692a122@ku.edu a692a122@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Jamilah Alshayi j017a208@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Laura Cerveny l132c117@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Kelly English k963m999@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Tammy Fry tammyfry@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Brian Klinzing b142k291@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Michelle Loewenstein emoshell.l@gmail.com

Portfolio

photo

Ashly Squires awalla18@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Kody Willnauer kody85@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Jon Wilson j029w815@ku.edu

Portfolio











Spring 2016
photo

Beverly Pell bogus@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Ghada Alsaif ghada@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Asmaa Alotaibi a113a305@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Reem Al-Samiri r747a862@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Mohammad Alfadeel, m152a988@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Seham Alshehri s983a879@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Sarah Cook s611c299@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Ahmed Fallatah a084f503@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Junfu Gao j630g823@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Natasha Hervatta n711h152@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Yifeng Jin y226j155@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Shannon Tierney stierney@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Sule Yildirim s553y800@ku.edu

Portfolio


Spring 2015
photo

Deanna Soukup d152s180@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Maha Hassan mahah@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Osamah Alghamdi osamah@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Mohammad Aljaidyah m756a245@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Amy Bartle a759b931@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Sean Hadley sdhadley@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Jacob Montgomery j279m780@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Melania Piedra m950p926@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Peter Schaad p727s998@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Vanessa Schott v915s635@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Christopher Simpson c544s590@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Alauna Thornton elevier@ku.edu

Portfolio

photo

Sandra Vega Carrero s837v919@ku.edu

Portfolio